## SANT ISHAR SINGH JI MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

## **KARAMSAR RARA SAHIB**

## List of School Management Committee

1.	H.H Sant Baljinder Singh Ji	President
2.	Sh. Surinder Kumar Mehta	Secretary
3.	S. Paramjit Singh Khattra	Member
4.	S. Maninderjit Singh	Member
5.	S. Gurnam Singh	Member
6.	S. Randhir Singh Dhindsa	Member
7.	S. Parminderjit Singh	Member
8.	S. Bhavpreet Singh Mundi	Member
9.	Sh. D. P. Guleria	Principal (B.C.M School, Ludhiana)
10.	Miss. Gurnam Kaur	Principal (GNP School, Chandigarh)
11.	Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Thapliyal	Principal (SISJMP School, Ludhiana)
12.	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Teacher Representative
13.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Teacher Representative
14.	Mr. Harjinder Singh	Member
15.	Mr. Jagdeep Singh	Member
16.	District Education Officer	Member